26 Jun ‑ 1 Sep 2019 (everyday)
9 Lung Wo Road, Central, Hong Kong
free
contributed by


What is Smartizen Park?
The ‘Smart City’ concept has become a global trend. As part of the summer events series, the first ever Smartizen Park will showcase happier, healthier and smarter lifestyles with three highlights: EXPERIENCE zone, LEARN zone and PLAY zone. Featuring displays of technologies via a host of interesting and interactive approach, the event shows how new technologies are being integrated into our daily lives and leisure time, as well as leads Hong Kong toward an intelligent prospect. The event will also outline a host of edu-taining activities and programmes to help nurture the talents of the next generation for a smarter, more successful and more sustainable future.

Event Preview
Drone Performance
Cybersecurity Edutainment
Smart Vehicle Experience
AR and VR Experience
Smart Shopping Experience
Build and race your own STEM toy car
Conventional sports with a twist

Visit our website, like our Facebook page, and follow us on Instagram to get the latest updates!
Facebook, Instagram: @smartizenpark
Website: www.smartizenpark.org

Co-organized by: Smart City Consortium, Central Venue Management


Daily Opening Hours:
Mon - Fri: 3-9pm (Opening Day 26/6:10:00 - 21:00)
Sat, Sun, & Public Holidays: Please see "Special Opening Hours" below

Special Opening Hours:
26/6/2019 Wed | 10:00-21:00
29-30/6/2019 Sat-Sun | 13:00-18:00
1/7/2019 Mon | 13:00-18:00
6/7/2019 Sat | 13:00-18:00
7/7/2019 Sun | 15:00-21:00
13-14/7/2019 Sat-Sun | 13:00-18:00
20-21/7/2019 Sat-Sun | 13:00-21:00
27-28/7/2019 Sat-Sun | 15:00-21:00
3/8/2019 Sat | 13:00-18:00
4/8/2019 Sun | 15:00-21:00
10-11/8/2019 Sat-Sun | 13:00-18:00
17-18/8/2019 Sat-Sun | 15:00-21:00
24-25/8/2019 Sat-Sun | 15:00-21:00
31/8/2019 Sat | 09:00-16:00
1/9/2019 Sun | 10:30-15:30