票务
2018年2月14日 (星期三) 下午8时 ‑ 10时 (2小时)
香港九龙尖沙咀梳士巴利道10号
$480 / $380 / $280 / $180
提供


今年情人节,香港管弦乐团(港乐)将会为你与你的摰爱呈献多首经典电影中的浪漫恋曲,包括:

《乱世佳人》:泰拉之歌――《乱世佳人》:泰拉之歌的音乐后来由马克大卫(Mack David)填词成为歌曲《我的真爱》(My Own True Love),由玛格莉特葳婷 (Margaret Whiting)主唱,于1948年10月推出后广为传诵。

《铁达尼号》:组曲――由电影主题曲〈爱无止境〉(My Heart Will Go On)及部分配乐组成,将带领观众回到那一片承载着「海洋之心」颈链及积克与露丝超越生死之爱的汪洋之中。组曲由为《有你终生美丽》、《阿凡达》等电影配乐的作曲家霍纳,以其擅长的创作手法――加入人声合唱及与凯尔特音乐有关的动机所作,效果震撼人心。香港管弦乐团合唱团会以美声与管弦乐团一同演绎这段动人旋律。

《真的恋爱了》:爱的主题组曲――组曲由曾以《情陷红磨坊》夺得金球奖最佳原创音乐的作曲家岩士唐作曲。今次音乐会中另一首醉人妙韵――电影《遇见你之前》的主题音乐亦是出于其手。

《夜宴》:我用所有报答爱――此曲曾获第12届香港电影金紫荆奖「最佳电影歌曲奖」,由张靚颖主唱。在今次音乐会中,改为合唱团版本,由香港管弦乐团合唱团呈献不同韵味。

《钢琴别恋》:音乐会组曲――电影配乐与电影情节紧扣,令人动容,并深得香港一众钢琴弹奏者所喜爱。

《星光伴我心》和《嘉莉珐夫人》的配乐均出自名家之手,由2007年获颁奥斯卡终身成就奖的音乐大师莫利康所写。

另外,港乐于2017年12月底在FACEBOOK专页举行公众投票,选出《时光倒流七十年》为最受乐迷喜爱的经典电影情歌,今次音乐会的版本将包括拉赫曼尼诺夫的《巴格尼尼主题狂想曲》(第18变奏曲)。各位有情人,万勿错过今个港乐情人节音乐会!

限量情人套票
乐迷如想借今次音乐会给予爱侣一份惊喜,港乐贴心特设售价为HK$1,888的限量情人套票,套票包括两张最佳座位门票、BYDEAU 鲜花、蜡烛及甜点礼盒、两张中场休息贵宾区酒会劵,及于情人节音乐会场刊中刊登一段属于你们的爱的宣言!限量情人套票将于2018年1月31日截止订购,订购套票或查询请电邮 ticketing@hkphil.org 或致电+852 2721 2332。

表演者
谢拉特•莎朗嘉,指挥
谢拉特.莎朗嘉兼任音乐总监、指挥及编曲家,屡获殊荣。他获不少乐团邀约指挥,包括菲律宾爱乐、上海歌剧院交响乐团暨合唱团、悉尼交响乐团等。谢拉特于2016年获港乐委任为其中一位助理指挥,他的管弦乐改编曲曾获世界各地的乐团演出。


香港管弦乐团合唱团
香港管弦乐团合唱团早于1980年成立。历年,合唱团不断以各种组合形式与乐团合作。合唱团与港乐合作的项目包括在马捷尔、麦克基根、韦迈克、梵志登等的指挥棒下,演出布烈顿、孟德尔逊、贝多芬及海顿的作品。



香港管弦乐团 2017/18 乐季套票网上订购
http://hkphil.secure.force.com/SeriesOnlineSubscriptionPage
城市售票网 URBTIX城市售票网 URBTIX | 公开发售
2017年10月1日 (日) 上午10时 开始

(已完结)

Ticketing
14 Feb 2018 (Wed) 8 ‑ 10pm (2 hours)
10 Salisbury Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon
$480 / $380 / $280 / $180
contributed by


The Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra (HK Phil) will present romantic love songs from classic movies this Valentine’s Day, including:

Gone with the Wind: Tara's Theme – Lyrics were later added to the theme by Mack David and became the song My Own True Love, sung by Margaret Whiting and widely known since its release in October 1948.

Titanic: Suite – The Suite comprises incidental music and the main theme “My Heart Will Go On”. The music takes the audience back to the ocean which holds the “Heart of the Ocean” necklace and the transcending love of Jack and Rose. It was composed by James Horner, who also wrote the scores for A Beautiful Mind and Avatar. Horner added his signature choral and Celtic elements to the score for Titanicto create a very moving effect. The Hong Kong Philharmonic Chorus will present this touching melody with the HK Phil.

Love Actually: Love Theme Suite – The Suite was written by Craig Armstrong, the winner of the Golden Globe Award for Best Original Song with Moulin Rouge!, who also composed Me Before You which will also be presented in this concert.

The Banquet: Only For Love – The song was sung by Jane Zhang and won the Best Film Song of the 12th Golden Bauhinia Awards. The choral version performed in this concert offers the audience a different taste of the score.

The Piano: Concert Suite – The score closely followed the story of the movie. It touches the hearts of the audience and is well loved by many piano players.

The scores of Cinema Paradiso and La Califfa were both written by Ennio Morricone who was the winner of the Honorary Academy Award in 2007.

Also in the concert is Somewhere in Time which was voted by the public members on the HK Phil’s Facebook Page as their favourite movie love song. The version presented in this concert will includeRachmaninov’s Rhapsody on a theme of Paganini (Variation 18). Lovers, this is a concert not to be missed!

Limited Lovers’ Package
Want to charm your loved one in this concert with a surprise? The HK Phil has prepared a limited lovers’ package (HK$1,888), which includes two tickets for prime seats, one BYDEAU gift box with fresh florals, candle and sweet treats, two VIP lounge intermission drink coupons, and a message to your beloved printed in the Valentine’s Day house programme! The limited lovers’ package is available for order until 31 January 2018. Place your order or enquire by email to ticketing@hkphil.org or call 2721 2332.

Artists
Gerard Salonga, conductor
Gerard Salonga is a multi-awarded musical director, conductor and arranger. He has guest-conducted various orchestras including the Philippine Philharmonic, Shanghai Opera House Orchestra and Chorus, and the Sydney Symphony Orchestra. In 2016 he was selected to be one of the assistant conductors of the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra. His orchestral arrangements have been performed by various international orchestras.


Hong Kong Philharmonic Chorus
The Hong Kong Philharmonic Chorus was established in 1980. Over the years, it has collaborated with the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra to perform a range of different works by composers including Britten, Mendelssohn, Beethoven and Haydn and performed under renowned conductors Lorin Maazel, Nicholas McGegan, Brett Weymark and Jaap van Zweden.

URBTIXURBTIX | public sale
1 Oct 2017 (Sun) 10am onward

(ended)