10 Aug ‑ 10 Sep 2017 (everyday) 11am ‑ 8pm (9 hours)
A座7樓710 – 711室
free
contributed by

kapok is bringing italian brand of chairs TOOU to hong kong for the first time with a pop-up store exclusively at kapok pmq location from august 10 to september 10. you can customise your own statement furniture piece with free shipping provided only during this pop-up.

about TOOU
TOOU merges the classic beauty of ‘50s chairs with modern technological advancement, creating the simple but flexible TA collection. as the first designer chair that allows full customisation options: choose your preferred chair legs and combine them with your preferred backrests, then you will have your unique TOOU chair !

designer simone viola's philosophy is derived from research on materials and technical aspects related to the development of the project, conceptually guided by historical and artistic references. this approach produces the soft, natural elegant shapes and the elevated attention that characterise his work, and allow the realization of high quality and generously accommodating products.


the “TA” collection
the italian brand TOOU’s “TA collection” means both him, her or they in chinese. regardless of gender, status, nationality, the chair is still in fact a human object, moulded around its use. it traces the profile of the body, eating, working or resting. the range of colours make it possible to create customized combinations to match your style.

we are hosting a seat trial where you can ‘sit it out’ on italian brand TOOU’s chairs. try out their impeccable designs, freedom of customization, durable and light materials at considerate prices (ranging from hkd 850 – 1580).

*limited discounts on pre-orders available now and free shipping will be provided for all orders at this pop-up!

時間2017年8月10日 ‑ 9月10日 (每日) 上午11時 ‑ 下午8時 (9小時)
地點中環鴨巴甸街35號

費用免費
提供

kapok從義大利帶來全新椅子家品TOOU ! 八月十日起直到九月十日TOOU將首次來到香港元創坊進行期間限定popup 店,所有椅子訂單可以即場個人化,而且免費送貨,優惠專屬今次與kapok pmq的合作企劃,請勿錯過 !

關於TOOU
品牌以50年代經典椅款的設計美學糅合現代科技,創造出簡約靈活的TA系列。由椅身到每一隻椅腳都能夠選擇不同顏色和材質自由組合,令每張椅子都充滿獨特性,自然而然地讓你日常生活裡的每個場景變得與眾不同。
設計師simone viola參考歷史與不同藝術概念,為製作產品進行了一系列物料和技術的專門研究。所以他的作品線條份外柔和自然,形狀設計高雅並充滿細節,實現高品質又容易配搭的家品理念。
「TA」系列
「TA 系列」在中文的意思中包含了他、她或他們的意思,就是希望品牌是不分性別、身份地位及國家的,讓設計回歸到使用者本身,透過自然的人體工學與流線型設計,提供最簡單舒適的需求,配合每個人不同的獨特品味。
今次pop up store期間大家可以來親身試坐,感受TA系列椅子對身體的友善、恰到好處的設計、搭配的自由性、材料的耐用及輕巧度,還有親切的價錢(由港幣850到1580不等),而且品牌今次還會提供難得的預購優惠及免運費 !


回頁頂

相關事件

(檢視全部)

非常林奕華《聊齋》舞台劇 (國語)

繼《賈寶玉》、《三國》、《恨嫁家族》林奕華與黃詠詩四度合作 「我不相信死後有另一個世...

非常林奕華《聊齋》舞台劇 (國語)
藝術 @ 香港文化中心 大劇院
2018年1月25日-28日

赤柱廣場「芬蘭聖誕市集」

領展赤柱廣場所舉辦的聖誕市集一直廣受大眾歡迎,今年將首次以極具聖誕色彩的北歐國家「...

赤柱廣場「芬蘭聖誕市集」
節慶 @ 赤柱廣場
12月9日-17日 (逢日,六) 中午 (8小時)

「Kuromi佻皮聖誕事務所」 @ Mikiki

淘氣的Kuromi於剛過去的萬聖節在新鴻基地產旗下新蒲崗Mikiki大搞驚喜生日派對,與大家載歌載...

「Kuromi佻皮聖誕事務所」 @ Mikiki
樂活 @ 新蒲崗 Mikiki 地下
12月5日-2018年1月2日 中午 (9小時)
關於    歷史    聯絡    iOS, Android    條款    活動籌辦    伙伴    版權所有 © Timable Limited 保留一切權利