票务
2018年5月5日 (星期六) 下午8时 ‑ 10时 (2小时)
香港湾仔皇后大道东183号 合和中心6楼
全企位:$440(包括门票一张及非酒精饮品一杯)
提供


来自英国诺丁汉的民谣摇滚才子Jake Bugg即将首次来港,于5月5日(星期六)假湾仔1563 at the East举行个人Acoustic演唱会,为香港乐迷带来他的精彩演出。

门票定价为港币440元,将于3月7日(星期三)上午10时起经由票务平台 Universe http://www.universe.com/JakeBuggHK 发售。

Live Nation会员可于3月5日(星期一)上午10时至晚上11时59分优先购票。有关登记成为会员及查询,请浏览 http://www.livenation.asia


关于艺人
生于英国诺丁汉郡的音乐家庭,Jake Bugg在The Beatles、Johnny Cash、Jimi Hendrix等摇滚经典的陪伴下成长,并在12岁开始学习结他。2011年,17岁的Jake Bugg提交自己演出的片段到BBC的网页,并被选中在 Glastonbury Festival中的BBC Introducing 舞台首次公开演出,自此在英国乐坛的声名大噪。单曲<Lightning Bolt>、<Two Fingers>及<Trouble Town>先后打入英国单曲榜,2012年他的同名处男专辑《Jake Bugg》 更登上英国专辑榜冠军,令他成为当时最年轻获得的英国冠军专辑的男新人,成绩相当耀眼。

现年只得23岁,Jake Bugg充满艺术气息的民谣摇滚为他赢得不少乐评的赞誉,而他招牌的怀旧演绎风格让他被冠上「新一代Bob Dylan」的称号。美国滚石杂志更称他为「他的世代中最佳新创作人之一」。他的出道作品简单直接并充满个人风格,成功掳获大众的欢心,往后他也继续创作出几张精彩作品,包括2013年《Shangri La》 (由Rick Rubin监制)及2016年由他本人创作及监制的《On My One》,均获得全球白金销量成绩。

新专辑《Hearts That Strain》 在乡谣及蓝调的发源地美国的Nashville录音,并与美国传奇录音室 American Sound Studio 当家乐团 The Memphis Boys、蓝调摇滚乐队 The Black Keys 主唱 Dan Auerbach等的世界知名录音室乐手一起录制。由格林美奖得主David Ferguson及Matt Sweeney共同监制,这张专辑展示了Jake Bugg受到乡谣音乐薰陶的一面,并在<How Soon the Dawn>及<Waiting>等歌曲中表露无遗。2017年底,Jake Bugg带着他新的音乐作品在欧洲展开与歌迷近距离接触的 Acoustic 个人演唱会,并将于2018年首次莅临香港演出。
Live Nation Lushington会员订购 | 会员订购
2018年3月5日 (一) 上午10时 - 下午11时59分

(已完结)
Universe 票务平台 | 公开发售
2018年3月7日 (三) 上午10时 开始

(已完结)
ViagogoViagogo | 交易平台
2018年3月7日 (三) 上午11时 开始

(已完结)
 
cc
2018年5月5日 上午9时03分
原價轉讓/可換12或14日場!
我們古巨基世界巡迴演唱會
5月10日780 單丁/2連/3連/4連前排靚位
5月13日780 2連
現票即日交收
WhatsApp 852 51191779
WeChat : hkticketss

Ticketing
5 May 2018 (Sat) 8 ‑ 10pm (2 hours)
香港灣仔皇后大道東183號 合和中心6樓
全企位:$440(includes 1 ticket and 1 non-alcoholic drink)
contributed by


Nottingham born singer-songwriter Jake Bugg is set to perform in Hong Kong for the first time in his Solo Acoustic Tour on 5 May 2018 (Saturday) at 1563 at the East.

Standing tickets at HKD440 will be available via Universe on 7 March (Wednesday) starting 10am thru http://www.universe.com/JakeBuggHK.

Live Nation members can purchase tickets from 5 March (Monday) 10am to 11:59pm. For membership sign up & enquiries, please visit http://www.livenation.asia.


ABOUT THE ARTIST
Born in Nottingham to a music family, Jake Bugg grew up listening to The Beatles, Johnny Cash and Jimi Hendrix and started playing the guitar at the age of 12. Shortly after making his debut on the "BBC Introducing" stage at the 2011 Glastonbury Festival at 17, he quickly became the attention of the British rock scene with multiple charting hits like ‘Lightning Bolt’ ‘Two Fingers’ and ‘Trouble Town’. In 2012, his self-titled debut album Jake Bugg landed number one in UK, making him the youngest male artist to have a debut album go straight to number one at the time.

Still only 23, Jake Bugg’s artisanal folk rock has won him wide acclaim from critics and his nostalgic sound earned him the title “The new Bob Dylan” with Rolling Stone naming him "One of the finest new songwriters of his generation”. Having captivated the public with the simplicity and character of his debut, Jake Bugg continues to write and produce his subsequent albums, 2013’s Shangri La (produced by Rick Rubin) and the self-produced On My One in 2016, both reached platinum sales worldwide.

Hearts That Strain was recorded in Nashville with American Sound Studio’s legendary house band The Memphis Boys, The Black Keys front man Dan Auerbach and some of the world's most renowned session musicians. Working with Grammy Award winning producers David Ferguson and Matt Sweeney, this album showcases a different side to Bugg that was inspired by country music, especially in songs like ‘How Soon the Dawn’ and ‘Waiting’. In support of the album release, Jake Bugg has taken on an intimate solo acoustic tour starting from Europe in late 2017 and will showcase his talent to Hong Kong for the first time in 2018.
Live Nation Lushington會員訂購 | member sale
5 Mar 2018 (Mon) 10am - 11:59pm

(ended)
Universe 票務平台 | public sale
7 Mar 2018 (Wed) 10am onward

(ended)
ViagogoViagogo | marketplace
7 Mar 2018 (Wed) 11am onward

(ended)
 
cc
5 May 2018 9:03am
原價轉讓/可換12或14日場!
我們古巨基世界巡迴演唱會
5月10日780 單丁/2連/3連/4連前排靚位
5月13日780 2連
現票即日交收
WhatsApp 852 51191779
WeChat : hkticketss