票务
2019年3月3日 (星期日) 下午8时 ‑ 10时30分 (2小时 30分钟)
香港九龙展贸径1号 6/F
$888 (ALL STANDING)
提供


Update 15/2/2019:
香港,215- 很遗憾告知各位Years & Years The Palo Santo 亚洲巡回演出兹因一些不能预见因素,以下场次将会取消:
马尼拉 (225), 新加坡 (227), 曼谷 (31) 以及香港 (33)

乐团希望尽快重新排期于上述地点演出。而在台湾、日本和南韩的演唱会将如期进行。

已购买香港演唱会门票的歌迷可于购票通Cityline办理全额退款手续。

退款程序:
如使用信用卡 或 缴费灵 购票 :
以信用卡或缴费灵购票之人士,全额票款将自动退回阁下用以购票之信用卡户口或缴费灵帐户内。其票款一律不以现金或支票形式退回。

如使用现金购票 :
持票人士请于 2019年2月25 2019年3月15 期间 ( 星期六 , 日及公众假期除外 ),携同 Cityline 完整官方节目门票于办公时间内到 Cityline 总公司办理退款手续。

Cityline 总公司地址︰香港九龙观塘成业街 7 号宁晋中心 23 楼 F-H
办公时间︰星期一至五 上午 10时至下午1下午2时至6时 ( 星期六 , 公众假期 休息)

以现金购票之人士需于当天确认及签署退款申请表格,全额票款将以现金支票形式退回,其票款一律不以现金或划线支票形式退回。于2019年3月15后申请之退款将一概不获受理。

如有任何疑问,请致电购票通Cityline客户服务热线 (852) 2314 4228。



来自英伦炙手可热的电音乐队Years & Years 将举行他们的演唱会,除了近距离爲歌迷演出经典热门歌曲之外,还会演出他们最新专辑《Palo Santo》中的新歌。

现由Olly Alexander, Mikey Goldsworthy及Emre Türkmen组成的Years & Years, 于2010年在伦敦组成。这三人组合于2013年所推出的单曲《Traps》,曲风以键琴和电音爲主调, 瞬间吸纳了大量乐迷。在2015年,乐队发行了他们的首张专辑Communion,当中包括热门单曲《King》和《Shine》。 这张备受好评的专辑首发便成爲英国销售榜第一,可见Years & Years已建立了一批自家的音乐族群冲激着现今流行乐坛。

在2018年7月,Years & Years发行了乐迷引颈以待的第二张专辑Palo Santo。专辑包含着意重深长的大热歌曲,包括《Sanctify》和《If You are Over Me》,主唱部份更由Communion中朴实的流行音乐脉络,转化爲处处显现积逊家族般晶莹无暇的唱功。 当中Years & Years挟着英伦风格并塑造出自家标志性的音乐格调,与Drake,The Weeknd和Rihanna等一流歌手同站于世界乐坛。

Palo Santo专辑的意念是主音Olly凭个人超现实想像创造出来的全新世界观。 「在那里我可化爲最自由,并不受性别或取向所束缚。 我只是创造了一个没有以上束缚的自我世界,任何人都可以成为他们喜欢的样子。」在这个超越现世、令人身心跃动的平行世界里,每人心中的乌托邦都被勾勒出来。 这乌托邦将以Palo Santo爲中心,以各种方式,包括影片,线上和线下的叙述故事,于Years & Years的演唱会中,以终极姿态唯美登场。

主唱Olly表示︰「这张大碟是从很多关于我和Years & Years的不同方面衍生出来。」「我认为创造属于自己的世界并在此自在地生活会是一件很美好的事,里面包括了所有我喜欢的事物,例如:科幻,精神主义,表演和身份。」

Palo Santo大碟的歌曲会在香港站上演唱,千万不要错过明年3月3日的Years & Years Palo Santo 香港演唱会!

购票通 Cityline购票通 Cityline | 会员订购
2018年11月22日 (四) 上午10时 - 下午11时59分

(已完结)
购票通 Cityline购票通 Cityline | 公开发售
2018年11月23日 (五) 上午10时 开始

(已完结)
ViagogoViagogo | 交易平台
2018年11月22日 (四) 上午10时 开始

(已完结)
 
Lincoln Lam
2018年11月19日 下午11时16分
專業代訂
★fb 專頁 https://www.facebook.com/CarcarTicket
1) Whatsapp:+852 63862150
2) Wechat:carcarticket2
3) Instagram : carcarticket
4) Instagram : carcarticket2
 
Wai Hong Tsang
2018年12月4日 下午10时08分
專業代訂!

歡迎港澳台朋友查詢
whatsapp:55892869
wechat:spurtsang4
旺旺:spurtsang
IG:bonniewongbibi
FACEBOOK GROUP: https://www.facebook.com/groups/343533672487680

Ticketing
3 Mar 2019 (Sun) 8 ‑ 10:30pm (2 hours 30 minutes)
香港九龍展貿徑1號 6/F
$888 (ALL STANDING)
contributed by


Update 15/2/2019:

We regretfully announce that due to unforeseen circumstances, the following dates on
Years & Years The Palo Santo Asia Tour are cancelled:

Manilla (25 February), Singapore (27 February), Bangkok (1 March) & Hong Kong (3 March)

The artist is hoping to reschedule these as soon as possible. Shows in Taiwan, Japan and South Korea will go ahead as planned.

In the meantime, full refunds for tickets purchased for the Hong Kong show will be available via Cityline.

Refund Procedure:

Tickets Purchased by Credit Card:-
Full refund will be automatically deposited to the same Credit Card account used for ticket purchased for the event. No refund in either cash or cheque will be made for tickets purchased by Credit Card.

Tickets Purchased by Cash:-
Please bring along the physical ticket(s) to the Cityline Head Office during business hours for the period between 25th February – 15th March, 2019 (except Saturday, Sunday and Public Holiday) to process a refund.

Cityline Head Office Address
Unit F-H, 23/F Legend Tower, 7 Shing Yip Street, Kwun Tong

Business Hours
Monday – Friday, 10am –1pm, 2pm- 6pm and closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays

A refund in cash cheque will be made at the Cityline Head Office upon submission of a completed Refund Application Form with match ticket(s). The ticket holder must sign to acknowledge receipt of the refund. Any Cash Refund requests received after 15thMarch 2019 will not be processed.

Should there be any enquiries, please call Cityline Customer Service Hotline on (852) 2314 4228.



Lushington Entertainments is proud to announce Years & Years will perform live in Singapore on 27 February 2019 (Wednesday) at The Star Theatre, and Hong Kong on 3 March 2019 (Sunday) at KITEC Rotunda 3, in support of their second album ‘Palo Santo’.

Lushington mailing list subscribers will be able to purchase pre-sale tickets for both Singapore & Hong Kong show on 22 November 2018 (Thursday), 10am to 11:59pm. For membership sign up, please visit www.lushington.com/subscribe. Subscribe by 21 November (Wed), 4:00pm to receive the pre-sale code. Pre-sale code will be mailed to all subscribers on 21 November evening.

Years & Years are Olly Alexander, Mikey Goldsworthy and Emre Türkman. Formed in 2010 in London, the trio’s keyboard- and electronics-based sound first gained exposure when the single “Traps” was released in 2013. In 2015, the band released their debut full-length album Communion, featuring hit singles “King” and “Shine”. The well-received album debuted at number one in the U.K. and peaked in the Top 50 of the U.S. Billboard 200. With Communion, Years & Years made a palpable new tribal impact on pop.

In July 2018, Years & Years released their hugely-anticipated second album Palo Santo. The album is stuffed full of meaningful hits including “Sanctify” and “If You’re Over Me”, a transitional leap from the lay-lines of the homespun pop majesty of Communion toward something of the crystalline magic that ran once through the Jackson family fingertips. Throughout, Years & Years have crafted their own special landmarks that feel intuitively connected to great British pop classicism while standing bolt upright on a world stage next to Drake, The Weeknd and Rihanna.

Palo Santo is a whole new universe created from the imagination of frontman Olly. ‘Where can I be my freest self, not tied to a gender or sexuality. I’ll just create my own world where those things don’t exist, where anybody can be any gender and sexuality that they like.’ In this thrilling parallel universe, light years from here and now, a utopia has been sketched out. It will be revealed across all the media surrounding Palo Santo, in videos, narratives online and off, finally climaxing in every sense of the word onstage in the all new Years & Years show.

‘It came from loads of different ideas of what Years & Years is about and what I am about,’ Olly says. ‘I felt like creating that space and playing around in there would be a good thing to do. It has all my favourite things combined: sci-fi, spiritualism, performance and identity.’

Catch Years & Years perform their biggest hits and tracks off their new album Palo Santo live in Singapore and Hong Kong!
CitylineCityline | member sale
22 Nov 2018 (Thu) 10am - 11:59pm

(ended)
CitylineCityline | public sale
23 Nov 2018 (Fri) 10am onward

(ended)
ViagogoViagogo | marketplace
22 Nov 2018 (Thu) 10am onward

(ended)
 
Lincoln Lam
19 Nov 2018 11:16pm
專業代訂
★fb 專頁 https://www.facebook.com/CarcarTicket
1) Whatsapp:+852 63862150
2) Wechat:carcarticket2
3) Instagram : carcarticket
4) Instagram : carcarticket2
 
Wai Hong Tsang
4 Dec 2018 10:08pm
專業代訂!

歡迎港澳台朋友查詢
whatsapp:55892869
wechat:spurtsang4
旺旺:spurtsang
IG:bonniewongbibi
FACEBOOK GROUP: https://www.facebook.com/groups/343533672487680