票务
2019年4月29日 (星期一) 下午8时 ‑ 10时30分 (2小时 30分钟)
香港九龙展贸径1号
$880 / $680
提供


殿堂级流行电子音乐先驱 Kraftwerk 将重临香港,于2019年4月29日假九龙湾国际展贸中心汇星举行他们着名的3-D SHOW 巡回演出。

融合音乐与表演艺术,Kraftwerk 3-D演唱会自开演以来一直被誉为真正的 "Gesamtkunstwerk” – 即全方位艺术作品。由2012年他们于纽约现代艺术博物馆(New York MoMA)展开的经典作品回顾系列开始,Kraftwerk环绕地球一圈后,近年回归到他们的根源 –– 后60年代德国杜塞道夫的艺术氛围当中。在MoMA之后,Kraftwerk将3-D演唱会系列带到伦敦泰特现代美术馆(TATE Modern)、东京的赤坂BLITZ、悉尼歌剧院、洛杉矶的华特迪士尼音乐厅、巴黎的路易威登基金会、柏林新国家美术馆及毕尔包古根汉美术馆等等作巡回演出。

2014年,Kraftwerk 的主干成员Ralf Hütter获格林美颁发终身成就奖。而刚刚于2018年Kraftwerk也凭着以高科技重塑乐队过往作品的《3-D The Catalogue》夺得格林美奖的最佳跳舞/电子专辑。

关于Kraftwerk
多媒体企划Kraftwerk于1970年由Ralf Hütter 和Florian Schneider创立。他们于德国杜塞道夫成立了Kling Klang Studio电子录音室,并于此创作及录制所有Kraftwerk的专辑。到了1970年代中期,Kraftwerk以创新的电子曲风、机械与音乐的跨界别实验及崭新的科技发明让乐队在世界各地获得广泛的支持。凭着乐队的远见,Kraftwerk仿佛早已谱下了21世纪数码世代的主题曲。

Kraftwerk以创新技巧谱出的曲目,人工合成的声音和电脑处理的旋律,为不同的音乐种类例如电子、嘻哈、Techno、SynthPop等带来巨大冲击。在现场演出当中,由现时阵容Ralf Hütter, Henning Schmitz, Fritz Hilpert, Falk Grieffenhagen组成的Kraftwerk继续传颂人与机器携手共谱的乐章。
ViagogoViagogo | 交易平台
1月23日 (三) 上午10时 开始

(已完结)
Live Nation 会员订购 | 会员订购
1月23日 (三) 上午10时 - 下午11时59分

(已完结)
快达票 HK Ticketing快达票 HK Ticketing | 公开发售
1月24日 (四) 上午10时 开始

(已完结)
 
馬時上上
4月15日 下午9时03分
專業代訂

歡迎港澳台朋友查詢
whatsapp:55892869
wechat:spurtsang4
旺旺:spurtsang
IG:bonniewongbibi
FACEBOOK GROUP: https://www.facebook.com/groups/343533672487680

Ticketing
29 Apr 2019 (Mon) 8 ‑ 10:30pm (2 hours 30 minutes)
1 Trademart Drive, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong
$880 / $680
contributed by


Live Nation is thrilled to announce electro-pop pioneers Kraftwerk’s return to Hong Kong for their 3-D Show on Monday, 29 April 2019 at Star Hall, KITEC. Tickets at HKD 880 / 680 will be available on 24 January (Thursday) starting 10am through www.hkticketing.com.

Live Nation Members Pre-sale starts 23 January (Wednesday) 10am to 11:59pm. Please visit www.livenation.hk for membership signup and pre-sale access.

Bringing together music and performance art, Kraftwerk 3-D concerts are a true "Gesamtkunstwerk” – a total work of art. Starting with the retrospective of their Catalogue at the Museum of Modern Art in New York in 2012, in recent years Kraftwerk have returned full circle back to their origins within the Düsseldorf art scene of the late Sixties. The 3-D concert series at MoMA was followed by further presentations at Tate Modern Turbine Hall (London), Akasaka Blitz (Tokyo) Opera House (Sydney), Walt Disney Concert Hall (Los Angeles), Fondation Louis Vuitton (Paris), Neue National Galerie (Berlin) and Guggenheim Museum (Bilbao).

In 2014 Ralf Hütter and his former partner were honoured with the Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award. In January 2018 Kraftwerk won a Grammy (best dance/electronic album) for "3-D The Catalogue," a high-tech recreation of their back albums.

ABOUT THE ARTIST
The multi-media project Kraftwerk was started in 1970 by Ralf Hütter and Florian Schneider. They set up their electronic Kling Klang Studio in Düsseldorf, Germany, where they conceived and produced all Kraftwerk albums. By the mid 1970’s Kraftwerk had achieved international recognition for their revolutionary electronic sound scapes’ and their musical experimentation with robotics and other technical innovations. With their visions of the future, Kraftwerk created the soundtrack for the digital age of the 21st century.

Their compositions, using innovative techniques, synthetic voices and computerised rhythms, have had a major international influence across an entire range of music genres: from Electro to Hip Hop, from Techno to SynthPop. In their live performances, Kraftwerk – Ralf Hütter, Henning Schmitz, Fritz Hilpert, Falk Grieffenhagen – illustrate their belief in the respective contributions of both man and machine.
ViagogoViagogo | marketplace
23 Jan (Wed) 10am onward

用戶可在 viagogo 平台上自由買賣門票
Go
Live Nation 會員訂購 | member sale
23 Jan (Wed) 10am - 11:59pm

(ended)
Hong Kong TicketingHong Kong Ticketing | public sale
24 Jan (Thu) 10am onward

1) 網上: http://www.hkticketing.com/
2) 電話: 31-288-288 (10am - 8pm)
3) 門市: 指定通利琴行及多個特約銷售點

門市地址: http://timable.com/blog/259294
Go
 
Wai Hong Tsang
5 days ago
專業代訂

歡迎港澳台朋友查詢
whatsapp:55892869
wechat:spurtsang4
旺旺:spurtsang
IG:bonniewongbibi
FACEBOOK GROUP: https://www.facebook.com/groups/343533672487680