Ticketing
8 Sep 2019 (Sun) 8 ‑ 10:30pm (2 hours 30 minutes)
1 Airport Expo Boulevard, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong
$1188 / $988
contributed by


Big Winners of 2019 Brit Awards, the 1975, have just taken home two significant awards for “Best British Group” and “Album of the Year”, are coming back to Hong Kong again this September since their last show in 2015. Presented by Awake Entertainment, The 1975 Live in Hong Kong will be held at AsiaWorld-Expo, Hall 2 on Sunday, 8 September 2019.

Their most recent album, 2018’s ‘A Brief Inquiry into Online Relationships’ landed them their third UK #1 album and garnered massive critical acclaim. NME awarded the album a perfect score of five stars out of five - "Clever and profound, funny and light, serious and heartbreaking, painfully modern and classic-sounding all at the same time, ‘A Brief Inquiry into Online Relationships’ is a game-changing album, one that challenges The 1975's peers - if, indeed, there are any - to raise their game." Pitchfork also awarded the album its coveted “Best New Music” tag, while Time magazine considered it one of the Top 10 Albums of 2018. The New York Times awarded ‘Love It if We Made It’ “Song of the Year”.

The 1975, the Manchester indie/alternative outfit, consisting of lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Matthew ‘Matty’ Healy, lead guitarist Adam Hann, bassist Ross MacDonald and drummer George Daniel, have been making huge waves since their debut concert here in 2014.

Presented by Awake Entertainment, The 1975 Live in Hong Kong will definitely be an unforgettable evening of live show that fans should never miss. Priority booking will start from 10am Thursday, 28 February until Tuesday, 5 March 2019 via StubHub.

If you manage to get your ticket into the Hong Kong show, don't just sit back and relax! It's about time you start practicing the lyrics of their song. "Give Yourself A Try" would be a good one to start with!


Seating Plan
ViagogoViagogo | marketplace
28 Feb (Thu) 10am onward

用戶可在 viagogo 平台上自由買賣門票
Go
Stubhub | pre-booking
28 Feb 10am - 5 Mar 11:59pm

(ended)
CitylineCityline | public sale
11 Mar (Mon) 10am onward

1) 網上: http://www.cityline.com/
2) 電話: 2111-5333 (10am - 8pm)
3) 門市: 指定通利琴行、麥花臣場館售票處

門市地址: http://timable.com/blog/259454
Go
 
Wai Hong Tsang
15 Apr 9:07pm
專業代訂

歡迎港澳台朋友查詢
whatsapp:55892869
wechat:spurtsang4
旺旺:spurtsang
IG:bonniewongbibi
FACEBOOK GROUP: https://www.facebook.com/groups/343533672487680

票務
2019年9月8日 (星期日) 下午8時 ‑ 10時30分 (2小時 30分鐘)
香港新界大嶼山航展道1號
$1188 / $988
提供


2019 BRIT AWARDS大贏家,The 1975,剛榮獲兩項大獎,包括「最佳英國組合」及「年度專輯」,他們將繼上次2015年來港開騷後,今年9月再度訪港。由Awake Entertainment主辦,The 1975 Live in Hong Kong將於2019年9月8日(星期日)假亞洲國際博覽館2號展館舉行。

The 1975是曼徹斯特獨立/另類樂隊,由主音Matthew 'Matty' Healy、結他手Adam Hann、低音結他手Ross MacDonald及鼓手George Daniel組成。自2014年的出道演唱會後,他們平地一聲雷迅速走紅,備受追捧。

The 1975於去年推出最新專輯《A Brief Inquiry into Online Relationship》,新碟不但令他們第3度在英國流行專輯榜奪冠,且大獲好評。《NME》將專輯評為完美的全五星 — 「聰明又造詣深,有趣而輕巧,嚴肅且令人心碎,聲音聽來痛苦的現代和古典並存。《A Brief Inquiry into Online Relationship》是改變遊戲玩法的專輯,一張挑戰The 1975同輩的大碟 — 如真有任何 — 去提升他們的遊戲。」Pitchfork給予這專輯「最佳新音樂」的標籤,而《時代雜誌》將此專輯列為2018年十大專輯之一。《紐約時報》也將〈Love It If We Made It〉選為「年度歌曲」。

The 1975同時亦鞏固了他們作為其中一隊現場演出最叫人興奮的樂隊的地位,將踏足主要的音樂節舞台,包括Reading及Leeds音樂節。

由Awake Entertainment主辦,The 1975 Live in Hong Kong將會是歌迷決不能錯過、令人難以忘懷的一場現場演出。



座位表
ViagogoViagogo | 交易平台
2月28日 (四) 上午10時 開始

用戶可在 viagogo 平台上自由買賣門票
前往
Stubhub | 預訂
2月28日 上午10時 - 3月5日 下午11時59分

(已完結)
購票通 Cityline購票通 Cityline | 公開發售
3月11日 (一) 上午10時 開始

1) 網上: http://www.cityline.com/
2) 電話: 2111-5333 (10am - 8pm)
3) 門市: 指定通利琴行、麥花臣場館售票處

門市地址: http://timable.com/blog/259454
前往