Ticketing
18 ‑ 19 May 2019 (everyday) 7 ‑ 9:30pm (2 hours 30 minutes)
38 Nelson Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong
$1488 / $988 / $688
contributed by


Jeong Eunji, Apink’s main vocalist, is going to bring her solo concert to Hong Kong and meet PANDAs (Official fan club name of Apink). Rolemodel Entertainment Group Limited (REG) has just announced that “Jeong Eunji 1st Hong Kong Concert [HyeHwa] will be held on Saturday, 18th May 2019 at MacPherson Stadium.


Debuted as the main vocalist of Apink for 8 years, talented solo singer Jeong Eunji, has released three mini albums since her solo debut. Her 1st mini album Dream was released on 18th April 2016, which made an official start of her solo career. Title track “Hopefully Sky” topped four Korean weekly music charts, including Melon, Mnet, Genie and Bugs. The song also scored No.1 on two Korean music shows, M Countdown and Inkigayo. The Space, her 2nd mini album, was released on 10th April 2017. She won two trophies again on Korean music shows, THE SHOW and Show Champion, with the title track “The Spring”. Last year, the 3rd mini album Hyehwa was released. Eunji participated in songwriting, composing and even the production of all the tracks in the album.

Jeong Eunji released a number of songs as OST for dramas. She made her acting debut on tvN drama Reply 1997 and recorded two songs, “All For You” and “Our Love Like This” with male singer, Seo In Guk. She also recorded “It's you”, OST of SBS drama Three days and “You're My Garden”, OST of JTBC drama Strong Girl Bong Soon. All of them ranked in high positions on the major music charts in Korea.

Jeong Eunji's second solo concert “Hyehwa Station” was held in Seoul, Daegu and Busan in October and November last year. Her first overseas concert “2018 Jeong Eun Ji 1st Live in Japan ~Hyehwa~” was held in Tokyo on 28th and 29th November, which had attracted over 2,000 fans. Eunji is going to bring her solo concert to Hong Kong and PANDAs will be able to enjoy her awesome performance!


All $1,488 ticket holders are entitled to participate in the sound-check session.


Seating Plan
CitylineCityline | public sale
27 Mar (Wed) 10am onward

(ended)
CitylineCityline | addition
1 Apr (Mon) 10am onward

(ended)
ViagogoViagogo | marketplace
27 Mar (Wed) 10am onward

(ended)
 
Wai Hong Tsang
15 Apr 9:05pm
專業代訂

歡迎港澳台朋友查詢
whatsapp:55892869
wechat:spurtsang4
旺旺:spurtsang
IG:bonniewongbibi
FACEBOOK GROUP: https://www.facebook.com/groups/343533672487680
 
tel 96248846
17 May 3:28pm
出售:鄭恩地演唱會 5月18.19日 $1488 及$988門票

旺角麥花臣

《即日面交,不用落訂》

有意請 whatsapp 96248846 (24hr)查詢

票務
2019年5月18日 (星期六) 下午7時 ‑ 9時30分 (2小時 30分鐘)
香港旺角奶路臣街38號
$1488 / $988 / $688
提供


Apink的主唱鄭恩地將於香港舉行個人演唱會,與PANDA(粉絲官方名稱)見面!尚典娛樂集團有限公司(REG)宣佈鄭恩地將於2019年5月18日假旺角麥花臣場館舉行< Jeong Eunji 1st Hong Kong Concert [HyeHwa]>。


出道八年的鄭恩地除了是韓國女子組合Apink的主唱外,也是眾所周知的實力派女歌手,至今已推出了三張個人迷你專輯。她於2016年4月18日攜首張迷你專輯《Dream》,正式以個人女歌手身份進行活動。主打歌〈Hopefully Sky〉推出後,不但包攬了韓國4大音源周榜(包括Melon、Mnet、Genie和Bugs)的冠軍寶座,更在韓國音樂節目《M Countdown》和《人氣歌謠》中榮獲冠軍。其第二張迷你專輯《空間》於2017年4月10日發行,她憑主打歌〈The Spring〉榮獲韓國音樂節目《THE SHOW》和《Show Champion》的冠軍,再次成為兩冠王。去年,她更擔當了第三張個人迷你專輯《暳花》的製作人,親自參與專輯內所有歌曲的詞曲創作。

鄭恩地亦獻唱過不少電視劇原聲帶,當中包括她首次擔任女主角的tvN電視劇《回答吧!1997》的原聲帶,與徐仁國合唱的〈All For You〉和〈Just The Way We Love〉,還有SBS電視劇《Three Days》的〈It’s You〉和JTBC電視劇《大力女都奉順》的〈You’re My Garden〉 等,每首歌的音源表現皆十分出色。

去年10月和11月,鄭恩地分別在韓國的首爾、大邱和釜山三地舉行了第二次個人演唱會「暳花驛」。隨後,她於11月28日和29日連續兩天在日本東京舉行了第一次海外個人演唱會「2018 Jeong Eun Ji 1st Live in Japan ~Hyehwa~」,吸引了超過2,000多名粉絲支持。今次,恩地將首度在香港舉行個人演唱會,為各位PANDA帶來精彩的表演!


*凡購買$1,488門票的觀眾,將可以參觀綵排。


座位表
購票通 Cityline購票通 Cityline | 公開發售
3月27日 (三) 上午10時 開始

1) 網上: http://www.cityline.com/
2) 電話: 2111-5333 (10am - 8pm)
3) 門市: 指定通利琴行、麥花臣場館售票處

門市地址: http://timable.com/blog/259454
前往
ViagogoViagogo | 交易平台
3月27日 (三) 上午10時 開始

用戶可在 viagogo 平台上自由買賣門票
前往