票务
2020年6月10日 (星期三) 下午8时 ‑ 9时30分 (1小时 30分钟)
香港中环爱丁堡广场5号‎
$380 /$280
提供


鉴于流行病新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)全球疫情持续,法国五月主办节目会延期至另行通告。 故以下节目将不会如期进行,包括:小王子,流浪的影子,繁花古乐团之莫扎特《假女园丁》,得威德《新孟克三重奏》,雷马与得威德《谜》及蓬 蓬。 如阁下透过城市售票网购买门票,可以获得全额退款。 退款安排详见于法国五月网页。



爵士音乐系列 法国五月艺术节将举办第四届「爵士音乐系列」,今次是与世界爵士乐系列合作。尽情享受,你将会听到当今几位最有才华,受多元文化影响的爵士乐手深情款款的音乐和节奏。

第二晚的表演是《谜》,雷马(Ray Lema)与得威德(Laurent de Wild)的钢琴二重奏。二人已相识25年,喜欢交流彼此的想法,并决定继续用音乐对话。他们对这个项目抱有共同的信念:尽可能少弹音符,并
只弹出好的音符。

这场60分钟的表演可谓相当难得,不但将爵士乐与非洲音乐发挥至极限,而且作曲过程艰难,要用两部钢琴演奏出完美平衡的旋律亦颇有难度。在雷马与得威德的音乐裏,我们将听得见的两个引人入胜的世界彼此碰撞。但两者的交错是基于一项原则,就是将聆听与分享置于音乐表演的最高目的。

城市售票网 URBTIX城市售票网 URBTIX | 预订
2019年12月27日 上午10时 - 2020年2月10日 下午11时59分

(已完结)
ViagogoViagogo | 交易平台
2019年12月27日 (五) 上午10时 开始

(已完结)

Ticketing
10 Jun 2020 (Wed) 8 ‑ 9:30pm (1 hour 30 minutes)
5 Edinburgh Place, Central, Hong Kong
$380 /$280
contributed by


Due to the current situation related to the COVID-19 pandemic outbreak, our official program is currently on hold until further notice.As a result, The Little Prince, The Wandering Shadows, Les Arts Florissants, New Monk Trio, Riddles and TUTU will not be held as scheduled.Audience who purchased tickets via URBTIX can apply for a full refund.Refund procedure is available on frenchmay website.



Le French May Arts festival presents its 4th Live Jazz Series and this time in collaboration with World Jazz Live Series. Enjoy the ride: you will be listening to the soulful music and rhythms of some of today’s most talented jazz musicians inspired by different cultures.

The second night features Riddles – the duo piano performance by Ray Lema & Laurent de Wilde. The two men – who met twenty-five years ago – love to exchange their ideas and decided to continue the conversation in music. For this project, they shared the same belief: play as few notes as possible, and only the good ones.

This 60-minute performance is scarce with maxing jazz and African music as well as difficult to compose and perform the melody in a perfect balance by two pianos. Through Ray and Laurent, we can hear two captivating worlds colliding towards each other. But they meet under one philosophy that puts listening and sharing at the highest peak of their musical ambition.
URBTIXURBTIX | pre-booking
27 Dec 2019 10am - 10 Feb 2020 11:59pm

(ended)
ViagogoViagogo | marketplace
27 Dec 2019 (Fri) 10am onward

(ended)