票务
2020年5月21日 ‑ 31日 (每日) 下午7时 ‑ 9时 (2小时)
380 Nathan Rd, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong
收费
提供


中国国际女性影展—香港节将于2020年5月21日至31日,香港佐敦香港逸东酒店Eaton House举行,届时除多场电影放映会外,更会举办导演见面会、制作人交流会、工作坊,以及映后讨论会等活动。

第八届CWFF将会放映一系列长篇电影和纪录片,展示来自成熟和新兴女性电影制片人的大胆故事。今年的精选作品将吸引全球观众观看国际电影制片人的原创作品。2020年的电影呈现各种发人深省,鼓舞人心的故事,讲述女性如何找到自己以及发出她们的声音。在入选电影节的作品中,绝大部分电影是亚洲首映,亦有电影将在我们的电影节上全球首映。

我们对今年的电影阵容感到非常高兴,这些电影代表了从乌拉圭到法国,从美国到澳大利亚等十几个国家/地区。这些影片是由我们的国际电影选片人委员会精选的,展现了女性电影制片人的惊人才华。

她们大胆地参与了宣扬女权主义的的话题,用她们非凡的视觉语言对世界展示了她们的声音和力量。在今年的中国国际女性影展上,这些电影将敍述女性如何找到自己的真实自我, 接受自己的身份,这条路仍然很长很长。如前所述,没有什么比起女性能无畏惧的做自己,坦然接受自己的女性特质更为可贵和美丽。

除放映电影外,电影节还将在香港各大学为年轻电影制片人举办研讨会,世界知名的电影导演将与香港年轻电影人分享他们的知识,所有讲习班都是免费并向公众开放。

!至4月15日前预订门票享有30%折扣 !

更多详情即将推出
Eventbrite | 公开发售
3月3日 (二) 零时 开始

(已完结)
 
Donald Tam
3月10日 上午10时27分
TESTING

Ticketing
21 ‑ 31 May 2020 (everyday) 7 ‑ 9pm (2 hours)
380 Nathan Rd, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong
priced
contributed by


This year’s festival includes film screenings, meeting with directors, networking events for filmmakers, workshops and post-screening discussions. CWFF, The China Women's Film Festival, Hong Kong will take place from May 21-31rd, 2020, at Eaton House, Hong Kong.

With a line-up of feature-length films and documentaries, the third annual CWFF will showcase bold stories from established and emerging female filmmakers. Selections for this year will take audiences around the globe featuring original works from international filmmakers. The 2020 line-up will bring thought-provoking, inspiring, and diverse stories of story of women finding themself, and their voices. Among works selected for the festival, some will be making their Asian premiere, all others will make their Hong Kong premiere at our festival.

We are so delighted with this year’s line-up of films representing more than a dozen countries from Uruguay to France, USA to Australia. Handpicked by our international committee's board of established filmmakers, these films show the astounding talents of women filmmakers. They boldly engage with such topics as women’s rights, demonstrating the power of their voices with remarkable visual language. The narrative of films at this year's China Women’s Film Festival edition is woman finding her real self and a long way to go for women to accept themselves for who they are. As been said, “There’s nothing rarer, nor more beautiful, than a woman being unapologetically herself; comfortable in her perfect imperfection.”

In addition to screening films, the festival will host few workshops for young filmmakers at various Hong Kong universities in which world-recognized film directors will share their knowledge with young Hong Kong filmmakers. All workshops are free of charge and open to the public.

Early bird tickets with 30% discount are available from till 15 th of April.

More details coming soon!
Eventbrite | public sale
3 Mar (Tue) 12am onward

至4月15日前預訂門票享有30%折扣
Early bird tickets with 30% discount are available from till 15 th of April.
Go
 
Donald Tam
10 Mar 10:27am
TESTING