进念.二十面体

香港实验剧场的先锋


{ 创立于 1982年3月8日 }

电话号码(+852) 2893-8704
电邮地址info@zuni.org.hk
网址http://www.zuni.org.hk
地址香港上環永樂街60-66號 昌泰商業大廈2字樓203-4室



香港实验剧场的先锋

进念ZUNI是介乎蓝与绿的颜色,并是北美洲以创作手工艺着名的少数民族;二十面体ICOSAHEDRON的意译也是传播力强的细菌最基本形状。
1982年成立,本地注册非牟利慈善文化团体,以香港为基,面向世界的实验艺术团体。现为香港九个专业艺团之一,自2009年起进驻香港文化中心。

香港最具代表性的实验艺团,原创作品逾200出,曾获邀前往世界各地逾60个城市演出和交流。

多年来,在会员的支持及在联合艺术总监荣念曾、胡恩威的带领下,致力拓展香港文化艺术新领域、积极推动国际文化交流、主催艺术评论及文化政策研究等工作,并活跃于艺术教育和发展电子媒体及跨媒体等新类型的艺术模式,近年亦致力促进非物质文化遗产(表演艺术)的传承和发展。

以「经典重现」、「传统创新」、「多媒体剧场」、「社会剧场」为四大艺术方向。进念的实验性和颠覆性,不断启发着华人社会的艺术和舞台美学发展。

Zuni Icosahedron

ZUNI is a colour between blue and green. In Western New Mexico, Zuni is the name of a tribe of North American Indians who is famous for creative handicrafts. ICOSAHEDRON is a solid figure having twenty faces bearing a strong contagious character.


phone(+852) 2893-8704
emailinfo@zuni.org.hk
URLhttp://www.zuni.org.hk
addressRm 203-4, 2/F, Cheong Tai Commercial Building, 60-66 Wing Lok Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong



ZUNI is a colour between blue and green. In Western New Mexico, Zuni is the name of a tribe of North American Indians who is famous for creative handicrafts. ICOSAHEDRON is a solid figure having twenty faces bearing a strong contagious character.

Founded in 1982, is a Hong Kong based international experimental theatre company and a non-profit charitable cultural organization. Zuni is one of the nine major professional performing arts companies in Hong Kong, and has made venue partner with the Hong Kong Cultural Centre since 2009.

As a premier experimental theatre company, Zuni has produced more than 200 original productions of alternative theatre and multimedia performances, and been invited to more than 60 cities around the globe for cultural exchange and performances.

With the support of our members, and under the leadership of Co-Artistic Directors, Danny Yung and Mathias Woo, Zuni has been active in video, sound experimentation and installation arts, as well as in the area of arts education, arts criticism, cultural policy research and international cultural exchange. Recently, Zuni has also been undertaking the mission of preserving and developing Intangible Cultural Heritage (Performing Arts).

With “Reinterpret Classics”, “Reinvent Tradition”, “Recreate Theatre and Media Technology” and “Reconnect Theatre with Social Movement” as our major artistic directions, Zuni has been most inspiring in developing the aesthetics of theatre in Chinese society, with its experimental and subversive nature.