Our Partners

Yahoo! Hong Kong 雅虎香港

Samsung GALAXY Apps

Cyberport 數碼港

StartbaseHK

Chasing Culture 楚城文化

Viagogo

  
We are finding more partners!


1) Advertizers

Uploading events to Timable is free. If you want your events being promoted even better, talk to us to make your events more eye-catching and in a higher ranking so that more users can see your events. Moreover, we provide different solutions for your promotion like Timable Special Page, Banner Ad and Crazy Ad, Recommendation in Facebook channel, etc. If you have any more ideas, please do talk to us as well. Let’s make impossible possible in this emerging social networking media.

Advertizing Contact: <hotmob@timable.com>


2) Media & Interviewers

Interview Contact: <biz@timable.com>


3) Organizers

Timable being the platform with most entertainment information and widest range, it certainly acts as the role of media as well. Timable has reported and interviewed concerts, dramas, exhibitions and mall activities etc. And it has been the promotion media for big events like the Hong Kong International Film Festival. Among thousands of events, Timable highlights events through interviews and reports so that our users will be attracted to your event from plenty of events.

Media Contact: <info@timable.com>


4) Content Partners

Good platform needs good information. Among the categories in Timable, please talk to us if you are experts of one of the categories. You can upload your content to Timable and if it’s sufficient, you can be the major content provider of that category with a link back to your own website, which is win-win.

Partnership Contact: <biz@timable.com>


5) Publishers

We are developing open APIs for event listing and alpha version is coming soon. Please check out Timable APIs for details.

Partnership Contact: <biz@timable.com>


6) Individuals

Being a loyal Timable user, do you want to grow with Timable together? We do need enthusiastic and visionary personnel to help us developing Timable. You may help us publishing events, contacting the media and online promotion etc. We look forward to working with every passionate friend!

Individual Contact: <hr@timable.com>


7) Investors

Money supports the operations of a good web site. For servers, product development and marketing etc, all of these need capital to sustain. While Timable is of huge potential, early investment would bring absolutely good return of investment to the investors. We do hope the entrepreneurs and angel investors who want to develop the creative technology business in Hong Kong can help Timable moving forward to the next stage.

Investment Contact: <biz@timable.com>

about    history    contact    iOS, Android    terms    for organizers    partners    Copyright © Timable Limited. All rights reserved.

合作伙伴

Yahoo! Hong Kong 雅虎香港

Samsung GALAXY Apps

Cyberport 數碼港

StartbaseHK

Chasing Culture 楚城文化

Viagogo

  
我們正在尋找更多的合作伙伴!


1) 廣告伙伴 (Advertizers)

在 Timable 上載事件是免費的,若然你想你的事件達到更佳的宣傳效果,請跟我們談談,把事件變得更搶眼,排在更前的位置,使更多的用戶可以看到你的精彩事件。除此之外,我們亦提供更多不同的宣傳方案,如 Timable 專頁、橫額廣告、Facebook 推介等。如你有其他構思,亦請跟我們商討,共同創造社交網絡新媒體的無限可能!

廣告聯絡: <hotmob@timable.com>


2) 傳媒及採訪者

採訪聯絡: <biz@timable.com>


3) 活動籌辦者 (Organizers)

Timable 作為全港資料最齊,範圍最廣的娛樂資訊平台之一,順理成章也當了媒體的角色。過往 Timable 都報導或採訪過演唱會,舞台劇,展覽及商場活動,亦替一些大型活動如香港國際電影節等當了宣傳媒體。於眾多活動之中,Timable 可透過採訪及報道,重點推介給用戶,讓大眾可於云云活動中揀選你的精彩節目。

活動籌辦聯絡: <info@timable.com>


4) 內容伙伴 (Content Partners)

更好的平台,也需要更多的內容。在 Timable 眾多分類之中,如果你是其中某分類的專家,大家不妨合作,把你的內容上載到 Timable,內部足夠的話,Timable 可讓你成為該分類的主要內容提供者,在版面提供連結到你的網站,互惠互利。

合作聯絡: <biz@timable.com>


5) 發佈伙伴 (Publishers)

我們現正開發關於事件列表的開放式 API,快將提供 alpha 版本。詳情請參閱 Timable APIs

合作聯絡: <biz@timable.com>


6) 個人伙伴 (Individuals)

作為忠實用戶的你,也有興趣跟 Timable 一起成長嗎?我們正正需要熱血,目光遠大的幫手,一同發展 Timable。你可以幫手發佈事件,媒體聯絡,網上宣傳等等。我們期待每一個有心人!

個人合作聯絡: <hr@timable.com>


7) 投資者 (Investors)

一個好的網站,是需要金錢上的支持。不論在伺服器、產品開發以及市場宣傳等等,都需要資金以維持營運。而 Timable 潛力無限,早期的投資將會為投資者帶來極佳的回報。我們希望有心在香港發展創意科技工業的企業家及天使投資者,可以協助 Timable 發展到另一階段。

投資聯絡: <biz@timable.com>

關於    歷史    聯絡    iOS, Android    條款    活動籌辦    伙伴    版權所有 © Timable Limited 保留一切權利