票务
2016年6月11日 (星期六) 下午2时30分 ‑ 10时30分 (8小时)
澳门路氹城大马路
$450
提供


澳门今个夏天不容错过嘅Pool Party!
喜爱Party狂欢嘅你要立即订票啦: http://goo.gl/YTV61v


亚洲娱乐总滙新濠影滙伙拍享誉全球的夜店品牌「派驰」,为您打造全新的「仲夏池畔派对」,于新濠影滙的热带主题游泳池畔擦出热爆全球的新火花!


为本年首个派对打响头炮的表演嘉宾是引领国际潮流、红遍各大媒体的女星Paris Hilton!除了身兼模特儿、演员,以及经营自己的国际时尚品牌外,Paris近年更担当女DJ,成为电音界炙手可热的新势力,连续三年为伊比莎超级夜店Amnesia担任夏季的驻场DJ,2014年更于电音界重量级人物Bob Sinclar手上接过法国NRJ大奖的「年度最佳新人女DJ奬」。


继2013年的单曲“Good Time”及2014年的“Come Alive”后,Paris的“High Off My Love”更登上美国夜店舞曲排行榜第三位,实力毋庸置疑!


立即购票,现场一睹Paris的风采,在她打造的火热节奏下,激起夏日派对巨浪!
延续派对狂热,晚上10时后到「派驰」继续狂欢!

新濠影滙票务处 / 新濠天地苏濠票务处 | 公开发售
2016年4月29日 (五) 上午10时 开始

(已完结)

Ticketing
11 Jun 2016 (Sat) 2:30 ‑ 10:30pm (8 hours)
澳門路氹城大馬路
$450
contributed by


Asia’s Entertainment Capital Studio City is teaming up with Pacha Macau – the nightclub that has enchanted the world – to make the biggest wave this summer with the new Summer Love Pool Party series at Macau’s one-of-a-kind tropical-themed pool paradise!


Kick-starting the series with a bang is media icon, entrepreneur, model and DJ Paris Hilton. Aside from running her own multi-billion dollar brand, Paris has in recent years brought her unique sounds to the EDM world. Not only has she earned the coveted DJ residency at Ibiza super-club Amnesia for 3 consecutive summers, she has also won “Best New Female DJ of the Year” in the 2014 NRJ Awards in France, accepting the award from none other than Bob Sinclar.


Having released “Good Time” in 2013 and “Come Alive” in 2014, Paris’ latest single “High Off My Love” hit number 3 in the US Dance Club Songs chart – winning the hearts of both critics and club goers.

So save the date and party with Paris at the tropical themed pool deck at Studio City for a summer party like no other!
Let the party continue through the night, come join us at the After Party in Pacha Macau after 10pm!

新濠影滙票務處 / 新濠天地蘇濠票務處 | public sale
29 Apr 2016 (Fri) 10am onward

(ended)