2016年11月10日 ‑ 11日 (每日) 上午10时30分 ‑ 下午7时30分 (9小时)
2016年11月12日 (星期六) 上午10时30分 ‑ 下午6时 (7小时 30分钟)
香港湾仔博览道1号
$100
提供


香港贸发局香港国际美酒展 2016
汇聚逾千展商呈献环球佳酿
香港贸发局香港国际美酒展今年进入第九届,将于11月10至12日假香港会议展览中心举行,预计吸引超过1000家参展商聚首一堂,为参展商提供展示最新产品的平台给各地优质买家。去年美酒展成绩斐然,吸引来自32个国家及地区超过 1000家参展商及来自75个国家及地区逾20,000名买家出席。

葡萄酒贸易前景乐观 亚洲市场需求持续强劲
由于欧洲大部分地区的葡萄酒饮用量停滞不前甚至下降,全球业界均把目光转往亚洲。亚洲消费者对葡萄酒认识日深,需求持续强劲。据欧睿国际提供的资料,2015年,亚洲葡萄酒销路达638亿美元或58亿公升,于过去5年的年均增幅分别达3.6% 及3.7%;预测在2015年至2020年期间,销售额将每年增长7.4%,而销售量则增长5.3%。中国的葡萄酒销路更为可观,2015年达404亿美元或44亿公升,于过去5年的年均增幅分别达 8.4 %及4.8%;预测在2015年至2020年期间,销售额年增长率可达9%,而销售量年增长率则为7%。葡萄酒贸易的前景乐观,将继续促进太平洋的对岸贸易,继而为葡萄酒市场注入动力。业内人士可透过美酒展挖掘新兴亚洲市场带来的商机。


组织地区展馆 参展商及买家推崇酒展
来自不同国家和地区以及行业组织将于美酒展组织展馆,包括:阿根廷展馆、奥地利葡萄酒销售局、加拿大食品出口商协会、Sopexa and Bettane + Desseauve、Veronafiere、日本贸易振兴机构和西班牙对外贸易协会等 。

参展商及买家均认为美酒展为业界创造无限商机。法国Bettane+Desseauve主席Michel Bettane对去年参展成绩表示满意:「这展览吸引大批世界各地买家到访,我们发现有更多个别爱酒人士及私人收藏家前来参观展览会。今年展出以来,我们结识了很多不同地区的买家,包括来自日本、印尼、泰国及新加坡的客人。参展的法国酒庄对展出成果都感满意,有些更已经与买家落实交易。美酒展真是我们推广品牌及美酒的不二之选。」


透视行业走势
爲期三天的展会将举办一连串活动,让入场人士了解最新业界资讯,包括大型试酒会、品酒大师课程、试酒会、鸡尾酒调配示范和研讨会,提升买家对产品及营销发展的认识。大会在2015年美酒展期间安排了逾70项精彩活动;酒类行业会议每年均吸引数百名业内人士参与其中。今年亚洲首位Master of Wine品酒大师 Debra Meiburg MW女士将继续出任会议的顾问及主持,讨论葡萄酒业的未来发展。

美酒展最后一天欢迎喜爱美酒的18岁或以上公衆人士凭票入场,亦可参与顶级佳酿试酒会和欣赏专业人士调配鸡尾酒等多项活动,提升个人对酒类文化的认识。


为亚洲市场而设的美酒品评大奖
第八届「国泰航空香港国际美酒品评大赛」是专为亚洲市场而设的比赛,希望为配合亚洲人士口味和消费模式,提供挑选适合的美酒的终极指南。大赛将颁发多个奖项,其中包括美食美酒配对项目如「最佳亚洲美食配对葡萄酒」、「中国菜与美酒配搭」、「最佳中国葡萄酒」等。比赛现已接受报名,截止日期为9月2日。欲知详情,请浏览:http://www.hkiwsc.com/home

  • 只供18岁或以上的业内人士参观 (入场费:每位 $100)
  • 11月12日 - 开放予18岁或以上的公众人士持票入场

10 ‑ 11 Nov 2016 (everyday) 10:30am ‑ 7:30pm (9 hours)
12 Nov 2016 (Sat) 10:30am ‑ 6pm (7 hours 30 minutes)
1 Expo Drive, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
$100
contributed by


HKTDC Hong Kong International Wine & Spirits Fair 2016
Over 1,000 International Exhibitors Set To Gather For the Asian Markets

The HKTDC Hong Kong International Wine & Spirits Fair (Wine & Spirits Fair) presents its 9th edition on 10-12 November at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. Over 1,000 exhibitors are expected to join the fair this year. It serves as an effective platform for exhibitors to promote their products to quality buyers in the region.

Fuelled by booming market demand and an established reputation for excellence, the fair in 2015 attracted over 1,000 exhibitors from 32 countries and regions and produced a strong visitor turnout, with over 20,000 visitors from 75 countries and regions attending the event.

Good prospects for wine trading; Asian demand remains buoyant
While wine consumption is flat or sinking across much of Europe, the global attention has shifted to Asia. Consumers in Asia are increasingly wine savvy and their demand for wine remains strong. According to Euromonitor International, wine sales in Asia amounted to US$63.8 billion or 5.8 billion litres in 2015, up 3.6% and 3.7% respectively per annum in the past five years. For 2015 to 2020, it is forecast to grow 7.4% per annum in value terms and 5.3% per annum in volume terms. Sales in China are more spectacular, with an amount of US$40.4 billion or 4.4 billion litres in 2015, up 8.4% and 4.8% respectively per annum in the past five years. For 2015 to 2020, it is forecast to grow 9% per annum in value terms and 7% per annum in volume terms. The optimistic business outlook will continue to encourage wine trade across the Pacific Ocean and fuel the vibrant wine market. Industry players can leverage on the Wine and Spirits Fair to tap the burgeoning Asian market.


Exhibitors and Buyers Praised the Fair
Pavilions from various countries and regions, as well as trade organisations will take part in Wine & Spirits Fair this year, including: Argentina Pavilion, Austrian Wine Marketing Board, Canadian Food Exporters Association, Sopexa and Bettane + Desseauve, Veronafiere, Japan External Trade Organization and Spanish Institute for Foreign Trade etc.

Both exhibitors and buyers greatly appreciated the numerous opportunities generated by the fair. “This fair has attracted many buyers from different places and we see a rising number of individual wine lovers and private collectors visiting the exhibition. We’ve met with many potential customers from different markets such as Japan, Indonesia, Thailand and Singapore. Our participating wineries are very happy with the show and some of them have already concluded sales with buyers. This is really the right place to promote our branding and wine products, ” said Michel Bettane, Chairman, Bettane+Desseauve, France.


A rich programme of events
A panoply of events will take place during the three-day fair, including grand tastings, master classes, wine tastings, cocktail demonstration and seminars. It will be an excellent opportunity for buyers to soak up the latest market intelligence and product and marketing developments in the wine industry. Over 70 events were featured at the 2015 edition. Every year, the Wine Industry Conference attracts hundreds of wine professionals. This year, Asia’s first Master of Wine, Debra Meiburg MW, will again serve as the Conference’s advisor and moderator and share the latest industry updates with the audience.

Last day of the fair is open to public, wine lovers aged 18 and above with valid tickets are welcome to visit the fair and join wine tasting, cocktail demonstration and grand tasting sessions to enrich personal experience in wine appreciation.


Asia’s premium wine and spirits competition
The Eighth Cathay Pacific Hong Kong International Wine & Spirit Competition is open for entries until 2 September. An adjudicating panel comprising Asia’s top wine judges will take into account the Asian taste and consumption culture as they select the best wines of the year. The results serve as the ultimate wine guide for Asia’s wine consumers. A number of awards will be given out, including Asian Food and Wine Pairing awards and Best Wine from China. For more details, please visit http://www.hkiwsc.com/home .

  • Trade Buyers aged of 18 and above (Onsite admission fee: HKD$100)
  • 12 Nov – Open to Public Visitors (aged of 18 and above) by ticket admission