2017年6月7日 ‑ 8月30日 (逢星期三),
2017年9月6日 (星期三),
2017年9月13日 (星期三),
2017年9月20日 (星期三),
2017年9月27日 (星期三),
2017年10月4日 (星期三) 下午5时 ‑ 10时 (5小时)
Cnr Elizabeth and Victoria streets Melbourne VIC 3000
免费
提供


这个冬天不太冷


绝对受欢迎的冬夜市场于二零一七年返回Queen Victoria Market 「维多利亚女王市场」,令人兴奋的新照明概念,古怪的娱乐,现场音乐,50个专业设计摊位和30个全球食品贸易商!


2017年6月7日至9月27日每个星期三晚上,下午5点举行,新改进的冬季夜市以“火与灯”为主题,维多利亚女王市场与John Fish合作,通过创建照明设施来增强夜市温暖感觉的体验。炽热的霓虹灯,朦胧的红色烟雾和壮丽的线性光束墙壁被包围着的大火,包括大型发光的霓虹灯,进场人士将被看待各种诱人的美食 - 亮点包括:


-MoVida的Paco的玉米饼,他们着名的墨西哥街头玉米饼和玉米棒上的烧烤玉米。

-那些将好莱坞最新的健康食品“骨肉汤”的推广给人士,令你肚子变暖。

-Amore Cheese制作一个美味的玉米盘,以及他们着名的意大利面食,来个意大利式的旋转之后将会被抛在Parmigiano Wheel中制作。

-The Fondue Corner (火锅角)将会将Savoyarde和Raclette Fondue的运动员送到奥地利阿尔卑斯山。

-ReWine将提供他们着名的辛辣口味,Coldstream啤酒厂制作了一个大型大锅蒸锅,提供特别口味的饮料,这绝对是吸引游客的主要酒吧。

-为了诱惑你的味觉,Churro厨房提供美味的顽皮巧克力碗和gooey棉花糖热巧克力。 Butterlake也回来,还有特别的台湾煎饼。


星期三冬季的墨尔本,在今年的冬季,将会有很多暖心的菜肴,爆裂的火焰,艺术表演者和现场音乐的旋转阵容以及当地艺术家设计师的新兴产品。绝对是一个不能错过的冬季夜市。

冬夜市场将于2017年6月7日至8月30日(星期三)下午5点至10点举行。


有关更多信息,请访问
http://www.thenightmarket.com.au
http://www.facebook.com/QueenVictoriaNightMarket
http://www.instagram.com/thenightmarket

7 Jun ‑ 30 Aug 2017 (every Wed),
6 Sep 2017 (Wed),
13 Sep 2017 (Wed),
20 Sep 2017 (Wed),
27 Sep 2017 (Wed),
4 Oct 2017 (Wed) 5 ‑ 10pm (5 hours)
Cnr Elizabeth and Victoria streets Melbourne VIC 3000
free
contributed by


Winter Night Market @ Queen Victoria Market


The popular Winter Night Market returns to Queen Victoria Market in 2017 with an exciting new lighting concept, quirky entertainment, live music, 50 specialty and design stalls and 30 global food traders!


Held every Wednesday evening from 5pm between 7 June to 27 September 2017, the new and improved Winter Night Market is themed 'Fire and Lights' and Queen Victoria Market has teamed up with John Fish to enhance the Night Market experience by creating lighting installations that will embody expressions of warmth, welcome and intrigue. Surrounded by raging open fires, large glowing neon lights, walls of hazy red smoke and stunningly bright linear light beams, eventgoers will be treated to a diverse range of tantalising cuisine - highlights include:


-MoVida's Paco's Tacos, serving their famous Mexican street-style tacos along with char-grilled corn on the cob.

-Those Girls who will be warming up market-goers bellies with Hollywood's latest health food trend, 'Bone Broth'.

-That's Amore Cheese are creating a tasty new polenta dish along with their famous pasta dishes tossed in a Parmigiano Wheel.

-The Fondue Corner will transport eventgoers to the Austrian Alps with Savoyarde and Raclette Fondue.

-ReWine will be offering their famous spicy, boozy cups of mulled wine and Coldstream Brewery is serving steaming hot cider from a large cauldron which is sure to attract visitors at the main Market bar.

-To tempt all of the sweet-tooths, Churro Kitchen is offering deliciously naughty churro bowls and gooey marshmallow hot chocolates. Butterlake are also back, alluring market-goers with their decadent Taiwanese pancakes.


With plenty of heart-warming dishes, crackling fires, a revolving line-up of roving entertainers & live music and a new exciting line-up of local artisan designers, Melbourne's wintery Wednesdays are going to get a whole lot warmer at this year's iconic Winter Night Market.

The Winter Night Market will be held from 5:00pm to 10:00pm, every Wednesday from 7 June to 30 August 2017. $10 event parking from 4.30pm to 11pm.


For more information on what's on, please visit
http://www.thenightmarket.com.au
http://www.facebook.com/QueenVictoriaNightMarket
http://www.instagram.com/thenightmarket