票务
2018年9月29日 ‑ 30日 (每日) 下午1时 ‑ 8时 (7小时)
2018年10月1日 (星期一) 上午11时 ‑ 下午6时 (7小时)
金钟金钟道88号 太古广场
$270 (展前购票可享买一送一优惠)
提供

全球精选艺术品尽在九月香港


亚洲当代艺术展是亚洲历史最悠久及最成功的酒店艺术博览会,届时将为您搜罗来自全球超过20国家逾2,000当代艺术品。在80多个特别策划的生活空间中,我们将会展示新晋及知名艺术家创作的原着绘画、限量版画、雕塑及摄影作品。展览于9月29日(星期六)开放予公众人士入场,展期至周一10月1日。

率先预覧参展画廊名单及作品 - http://www.asiacontemporaryart.com/visit

是次展览将为您带来甚具知名度的艺术家,其作品曾被博物馆收藏或在拍卖会上广受欢迎。Invader是街头艺术的翘楚,在香港留下多幅以瓷砖砌出的马赛克作品。日本摄影师荒木 经惟则以其超现实和情色的图像而闻名。而嶋本 昭三善用独特的「bottle crash」 技巧,把装满颜料的瓶罐砸在画布上,创作一系列抽象艺术品。超现实主义家萨尔瓦多•达利的小型雕塑亦将会出现在展览中。



二人同行优惠门票现正于快达票公开发售 - http://www.asiacontemporaryart.com/tickets


每一届的亚洲当代艺术展,我们都致力寻找各具特色的艺术作品和艺术家,观众会看到许多首度参展的艺术家。是次展览亦不例外,譬如Katherine Filice,她是一位新晋的超现实主义艺术家,她的笔触细腻入微,作品令人反思人际关系和社会制度之矛盾。知名艺术家Seong Taejin的木版雕刻画表面纹理别致、色彩鲜明,大受藏家欢迎。不可不提及的是行为艺术家及实验艺术领衔者——来自缅甸的Aung Myint,他的代表作母子图,以一条不间断的黑线勾勒出母子相亲的画面。


此外,多位首度参展的新晋及知名艺术家亦会携手展出一系列精彩的艺术品 。如中国年青雕塑家王立伟,他极具创新性地使用材质柔软的皮革来塑造动态十足的人物。西藏艺术家诺诺以丰富的灵感为创作源泉,把传统西藏的元素融入其作品中。日本艺术家中田 郁美用精细的笔触描绘孩童,再现儿时回忆与孩童的赤子之心。



特别专区 「交叉视野:南韩」



「交叉视野:南韩」专区,您可接触和收藏南韩多元化的艺术品,论尽古今影响南韩当代艺术发展的元素,上至儒家文化下至基督文化,以及流行文化(K-POP)与诸多社会议题,深入探讨南韩艺术的发展。



特别专区 Cask 88 呈献的「与艺术家对话」


万勿错过 Cask 88 呈献的「与艺术家对话」专区!在您饱览油画、摄影及雕塑等精选艺术品时,不妨把握机会与世界各地艺术家直接交流,了解作品背后的含意。唯亚洲当代艺术展为您带来不一样的艺术体验!


门票:
由现在起到9月27日,二人同行优惠门票现正于快达票公开发售!

如展前购票,只需港币 270 元即可享买一送一优惠 (如即场购票则每位售港币270元),不限次数进场。

首100名进场人士可即场换领 Uber 及Uber Eats 额外优惠(价值港币125元)。
每人获大会赠送饮品1杯。
十六岁以下人士可于成人陪同下免费入场。

联络
+852 2811 9015 | visitors@asiacontemporaryart.com

快达票 HK Ticketing快达票 HK Ticketing | 公开发售
2018年7月30日 (一) 上午10时 开始

(已完结)

Ticketing
29 ‑ 30 Sep 2018 (everyday) 1 ‑ 8pm (7 hours)
1 Oct 2018 (Mon) 11am ‑ 6pm (7 hours)
Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Hong Kong
Special 2-for-1 tickets at HKD270
contributed by

All EYES ARE ON ART THIS SEPTEMBER


The Asia Contemporary Art Show is the largest, longest-running hotel art fair in Asia. Featuring more than 2,000 artworks, the Show welcomes artists from over 20 countries. Enjoy an exceptional collection of original paintings, limited editions, sculpture, and photography from some of the world’s most interesting and promising artists in 80 specially curated living spaces. General admission opens on Saturday, September 29th until Monday, October 1st.

Be the first to take a look and pick your favorite artworks - http://www.asiacontemporaryart.com/visit

The Asia Contemporary Art Show is pleased to present a number of artists whose works have been collected by museums or sold at auction. Invader is a leading figure in urban contemporary art, whose ceramic tiled works can be seen dotted around Hong Kong. Japanese photographer Noboyushi Araki is renowned for his surreal and erotic imagery. Also from Japan is Shozo Shimamoto, who with his ‘bottle crash’ technique, dashed bottles full of color onto canvases to create his abstract artworks. And surrealist Salvador Dali, whose smaller sculptures will be appearing at the Show, needs no introduction.

Special 2-for-1 tickets - http://www.asiacontemporaryart.com/tickets


At every edition of the Asia Contemporary Art Show, we introduce a wide range of art and artists (both emerging and mid-career) to our visitors, many never before seen in Hong Kong. Katherine Filice is an exciting emerging surrealist whose detailed drawings question the tension in human relationships and social systems. Seong Taejin, is an established artist whose highly textured and brightly painted wood carvings are popular among collectors. The Show is very excited to present one of the pioneers of performance and experimental art in Myanmar, Aung Myint. His acrylic paintings of mother and child painted with a single unbroken black line are instantly recognizable.

The 13th edition will feature a variety of artists both up-and-coming and established working in a variety of mediums, many of whom are new to our Show. These include Wang Liwei, an exciting young Chinese sculptor who sculpts with leather creating dynamic figures, Tibetan artist Nornor who lets inspiration drive his creative process, and Japanese artist Ikumi Nakada who portrays children using delicate brushstrokes recreating memories of childhood and childish innocence.

Special Sector – Intersections: South Korea


Visit the special sector Intersections: South Korea. See the dynamic and diverse works by selected South Korean galleries, artists and artist collectives that highlight the fusion of influences from Confucian to Christian, and reflect popular culture (K-pop) as well as social issues that shape South Korean contemporary art.



Special Sector – Artist Dialogues presented by Cask 88


Enjoy Artist Dialogues presented by Cask 88, a unique opportunity to browse art and meet artists from around the world. Strike up a conversation and understand what goes into a favorite artwork, perhaps a painting, photography or even sculpture. Only the Asia Contemporary Art Show brings together so many artworks and artists in one place for you to enjoy and buy!



Ticket information:
Special 2-for-1 tickets are available for HK$270 at HKTicketing.com until September 27th.

Special 2-for-1 tickets give you and a friend a 3-day access to the show.
The first 100 guests will receive discount coupons (worth $125) courtesy of Uber and Uber Eats
A free welcome drink for each guest.
Admission is free for children under 16 years if accompanied by an adult.

CONTACT
+852 2811 9015 | visitors@asiacontemporaryart.com

Hong Kong TicketingHong Kong Ticketing | public sale
30 Jul 2018 (Mon) 10am onward

(ended)