2020年10月24日 ‑ 12月31日 (每日) 中午 ‑ 下午7时 (7小时)
香港中环鸭巴甸街35号PMQ元创坊H410-H415室
免费
提供


Loupe呈献「萦绕丝路」,由Loupe驻场设计师以敦煌为题的珠宝设计展览。敦煌曾是丝路沿线的一个重要贸易城市,拥有丰富历史背景和深厚的文化艺术,设计师以个人设计风格各自创作了一系列独具敦煌特色元素的珠宝艺术品,将敦煌独特元素与当代物料融合于珠宝设计之中。


「萦绕丝路」系列曾于2019年在香港珠宝首饰展览会上首次亮相,随后在中国主要城市作为巡回展览展出。此系列的珠宝现已返回香港,并于Loupe的展览空间展出,同时于2020年4月在Loupe的网页举办了线上预览,大家可以尽情一览驻场设计师的作品,感受现代设计师与中国传统工匠的匠心意念。


参加Loupe 11及12月工作坊,以此优惠码 “LoupeBODW20”报名,可享8折优惠。

以上资料由BODW CityProg 伙伴Loupe提供。

因应疫情实际情况,主办单位将保留一切权利取消、延期或更改所有活动日期及形式,恕不提前通知,敬请各界见谅。请密切留意BODW城区活动网页及社交媒体之最新消息,并向主办单位查询最新安排

24 Oct ‑ 31 Dec 2020 (everyday) noon ‑ 7pm (7 hours)
香港中環鴨巴甸街35號PMQ元創坊H410-H415室
free
contributed by


Loupe presents Experience the Silk Road – a Dunhuang Inspired Jewellery Exhibition featuring designs by Loupe Designers-in-Residence. Known for its ancient grottoes and historical significance as one of the trade cities along the Silk Road, Dunhuang is a place that is rich and diverse in history, art and culture. Designers incorporate the essence and characteristics of the traditional Chinese culture of Dunhuang into their modern designs to create unique jewellery pieces in this exhibition.


This jewellery series debuted at the Hong Kong Jewellery & Gem Fair in 2019 and was exhibited in several major cities in China subsequently as a touring exhibition. The collection of jewellery returns to Hong Kong and is exhibited at Loupe. An online preview was also released on Loupe’s website in April 2020 for the glance at our residency designers' masterpiece that best manifests the craftsmanship of modern designers and traditional Chinese artisans.

Enjoy 20% discount on November to December workshops at Loupe with discount code “LoupeBODW20”.

The above information is provided by BODW CityProg Partner Loupe.

Programme Enquiries
FB: loupehongkong
T: 26232272
E: [email protected]
W: http://www.loupe.com.hk

In light of the current pandemic situation, the event organiser reserves the right to cancel, postpone or change any details such as dates and formats of all events without prior notice. Please stay tuned to BODW CityProg website and social media for the latest updates. And you are encouraged to enquire on individual events with the event organiser before attending.