30 Jun ‑ 1 Jul 2023 (everyday) 8 ‑ 10pm (2 hours)
10 Salisbury Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon
$880 / $700 / $520 / $380
contributed by

Shostakovich’s Tenth Symphony is a true 20th century thriller. It is dark, compelling and under the baton of the superb young Finnish maestro Tarmo Peltokoski, it’ll keep you on the edge of your seat. Tchaikovsky’s great Violin Concerto, played by a legend among living violinists: the incomparable Leonidas Kavakos.

TCHAIKOVSKY|Violin Concerto
SHOSTAKOVICH|Symphony no. 10

Tarmo Peltokoski, conductor
Leonidas Kavakos, violin

The concert runs approximately 2 hours with an intermission.

The “vaccine pass” policy is implemented in Venue. All persons are required to meet the related vaccination requirements and use the “LeaveHomeSafe” mobile application to register their visit. Details please refer to hkphil.org/concert-etiquette and the Government’s COVID-19 Thematic Website.

Discount Scheme at URBTIX
For standard tickets, the general public can enjoy up to 15% off, while Club Bravo members are entitled up to an exclusive 30% off for ticket purchases. Details please refer to hkphil.org/2223season-discount.
URBTIXURBTIX | public sale
14 Dec 2022 (Wed) 10am onward

1) 網上:http://www.urbtix.hk/
2) 流動應用程式:URBTIX (Android 及 iOS版)
3) 電話:3166 1288 (10am - 8pm)
4) 售票處
5) 自助售票機