2014年10月27日 ‑ 29日 (每日) 上午9时30分 ‑ 下午7时 (9小时 30分钟)
2014年10月30日 (星期四) 上午9时30分 ‑ 下午4时 (6小时 30分钟)
香港湾仔博览道1号
$100
提供


第16届香港贸发局香港国际秋季灯饰展将于2014年10月27至30日假香港会议展览中心举行。四日展览汇聚超过2,300个参展商,为灯饰业大放光明,满足环球买家的采购需要。

去年秋季灯饰展成绩斐然,吸引38个国家及地区共2,360家参展商及来自144个国家及地区超过38,000名买家出席。预期今年秋灯展将继续扩张,让参展商有更多空间向入场买家呈献最新、最顶尖的产品及科技。

绿色灯具新趋势
现今国际市场着重科技元素,同时用家的环保意识亦大大提升,因而带动高能源效益及可持续照明产品在市场上需求。香港的照明产品总出口值在2013年达14亿美元,比2012年上升16%。出口到传统市场包括美国(+19%)、欧盟(+12%)及新兴市场,例如中国内地及东盟十国(分别+32%) 均录得强劲升幅。

消费者对环境保护日益关注,倾向选择能源效益较高和更耐用的灯具;此外,装饰灯具不再局限于季节性的灯饰布置,亦包括各式各样的家居照明产品,例如轨道灯、走线灯及射灯等等。另外,「自行组装」(do-it-yourself,DIY) 市场蓬勃发展,灯饰业亦为此提供多种不同的组件和零件。

参展商及买家推崇灯饰展
参展商及买家均认为秋灯展为业界创造无限商机。日亚化学工业株式会社总部设于日本,目前是全球规模最大的晶片制造商之一,去年已经是该公司第八年参加秋灯展。香港日亚化学(香港)有限公司高级营业经理唐可表示:「我们借秋灯展的良机向灯饰制造商推介新的LED晶片,同时加深对市场趋势及需要的了解。我们已经认识了多位来自巴西、中国内地、欧洲、香港及美国等地的制造商。预计在整个展覧期间可以建立800至1,000个新联系。」


环保及品牌灯具成焦点
秋灯展为环球买家采购不同产品、配件及零件提供一站式平台。焦点包括LED及环保照明展区,展示各式各样的LED、节能及其他环保照明产品,预计汇聚超过800家参展商,展出林林总总符合国际持续性要求的灯具;名灯薈萃廊云集顶级品牌灯饰,突显建立品牌的重要性。参与品牌包括:BJB、星辰、CREE、EGLO、福特、Fulham、Fumagalli、曼佳美、真明丽、飞利浦、首尔半导体、Viribright等等。

广告灯具照明展区搜罗各种与陈列、广告及营销相关的照明产品,是少数能让买家集中参观采购此类产品的场所之一。展区将会让供应灯箱、陈列板、招牌和其他广告相关照明产品的参展商绽放光芒。而智能灯饰及照明方案区则展示利用科技节省时间和能源的产品,包括灯饰开关/控制器等。能够按个别客户要求定制整套智能照明方案的公司,也会发现这个展区正是发展业务的理想舞台。

其他展区包括广告灯具照明区、商业照明区、家居照明区、灯饰配件及零件区及外照明区 - 方便买家轻松地找到心目中的产品及供应商。

秋季灯饰展也是理想的资讯交流平台。大会将于展会期间举办多场研讨会,探讨最新照明市场资讯,科技发展路向及照明产品之相关法规及标准,有助业界掌握最新技术发展及市场讯息。大会亦再次举办我最喜爱照明产品大奖,以推广建筑/商业照明、装饰室内照明及户外照明等三个组别中的优秀、创新及特色设计灯具。得奖作品将于展会期间展出。

同期展会
除香港贸发局香港国际秋季灯饰展外,国际环保博览及香港国际建筑装饰材料及五金展亦将会在2014年10月29日至11月1日同期在亚洲国际博览馆举行,各业界人士势必借此良机,一览以上数个全球顶级展览。

  • 只供18岁或以上的业内人士参观

27 ‑ 29 Oct 2014 (everyday) 9:30am ‑ 7pm (9 hours 30 minutes)
30 Oct 2014 (Thu) 9:30am ‑ 4pm (6 hours 30 minutes)
1 Expo Drive, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
$100
contributed by


Illuminating the bright future of the lighting industry, the 16th edition of HKTDC Hong Kong International Lighting Fair (Autumn Edition) will be staged on 27-30 October 2014 at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre (HKCEC). The four-day event is expected to attract more than 2,300 exhibitors to fill the orders of global buyers.

The fair attracted 2,360 exhibitors from 38 countries and regions in 2013 and produced a strong visitor turnout, with over 38,000 buyers from 144 countries and regions attending the event. The fair is expected to continue to expand this year and allow more exhibitors to showcase their latest products and to demonstrate innovative technologies to buyers.

Green on Growth
In a technology-driven market with a rising consciousness of environmental protection, energy-efficient lighting and sustainable lighting products are in high demand.

In view of environmental concerns, lighting products of high energy efficiency and long lifetime are in demand. Decorative lighting is not limited to seasonal item sets but also includes domestic lighting products, such as track lights, linear lights and spotlights of different novelty designs. Another significant development in the industry is the boom of the DIY (do-it-yourself) market, so a wide range of hardware items and parts are offered for DIY purposes.


Green and Branded Products Shine
The fair offers a one-stop-shop for merchandising needs of all finished products, parts and components for global buyers. Highlights include the LED & Green Lighting Zone showcasing LED, energy-saving and other environmentally friendly products, which is expected to attract more than 800 exhibitors, offering green products to meet international sustainability requirements. The Hall of Aurora demonstrates the power of branding by housing top quality branded collections; participating brands include BJB, Citizen, CREE, EGLO, Ford, Fulham, Fumagalli, Megaman, Neo-Neon, Philips, Seoul Semiconductor, Viribright and many more.

Advertising Lighting Zone has taken off as one of the few places where buyers can see a concentration of products related to display, advertising and marketing. Exhibitors of light boxes, display panels, signage and other advertising-related lighting will shine to advantage in this zone; whereas Smart Lighting & Solutions Zone showcases the use of technology to save time and energy, such as switch/control panels. Manufacturers who tailor smart lighting solution packages will find an ideal platform here.

Other theme zones including Advertising Lighting Zone, Commercial Lighting Zone, Household Lighting Zone, Lighting Accessories, Parts & Components Zone, Outdoor Lighting Zone – will allow buyers to target exhibitors offering lighting products of their choice and source from specialist suppliers grouped together.

The fair will also serve as an information exchange platform, where participants can keep up to date with market intelligence, the latest technological developments and regulatory updates through a series of seminars addressing key issues of the lighting industry. My Favourite Lighting Products Awards will return and promote quality, innovative and stylish designed lighting products at the fair in three categories: Architectural/Commercial Lighting, Decorative Household Lighting and Outdoor Lighting. Winning products will be showcased throughout the fair period.